OUR NEIGHBORHOOD RESOURCE...

Current Events

 

Lawn Care: All commons areas will be mowed on Wednesdays, depending on weather.

Recycling: Recycling will be picked up every Monday. You may place your reclyclables at the curb or at one of the dumpsters provided.

Garbage Pick-Up: TDI garbage pick up will be on Mondays and Fridays. Please make sure the garbage is at the curb by 6:00a.m. If garbage is in a container it can be put out the night before. Condo garbage pick up will be on Tuesdays and Fridays. Holiday schedules will be posted.

Colony West Security: In the event of a security issue please contact the Colony West emergency number, 217-359-3405 or 911 directly. 

CWHOA Board meetings: The Colony West Homeowner's  Association Board meetings will be held on the third Tuesday of every month at 4:00 pm in the Clubhouse.
Any changes will be posted.

CWCA The Colony West Condominium Association Board meetings will be held on the second Wednesday of every month at 4:00 pm in the Clubhouse.
Any changes will be posted.


Current Homeowner's Association Board members (CWHOA)


District 1:    Samantha Parkhill - 217-714-1624 - sparkhi2@gmail.com

District 2:    Shaun Gaston - 217-359-8805 

District 3:    Kim Loos - 217-898-7131 - kim.a.loos@gmail.com

District 4:    Paula Voyles - 217-352-3410 - pvoyles_cpm@yahoo.com
District 4:    Jay Ehlman - 217-390-4958 -- jay.ehlman@gmail.com      
District 4:    Rod Bertsch - 217-898-7007 - rabertsch@comcast.net
District 4:    David Lin - 217-359-8199 - david@regentballroom.com


Current Condo Association Board Members (CWCA)


David Lin (President) -- 217-649-0829 -- david@regentballroom.com
Rod Bertsch (Vice President) -- 217-417-8485 -- rabertsch@comcast.net
Carole DelMedico (Secretary) -- 217-637-2467 -- carolegeis@hotmail.com
Jake Saathoff (Treasurer)  --- 217-369-9983 --- jake.saathoff@gmail.com
Kathy Saathoff  --- 217-369-9983 --- Kathy.saathoff11@gmail.com


​